Busy but still lazy

Posted: October 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

It has been quite a while since I last posted anything here, but it is not like anyone really reads this blog. I was planning on writing something about a week ago, but I have spent the last week or two working on a website for a very beautiful lady, Lorielle New. Lorielle is a lady who is Beautiful not only on the outside, but also on the inside. She is a struggling actress in LA who does a daily talk show on UStream at about 5:05 PacTime. Yeah, I do have a small crush on her, but I know that I will be no more than just a fan with her.

Other than that, it’s been a large number of church related things. I really need to get back around to my writings and photography.
Well, I just wanted to get back into the writing on both of my blogs, so hopefully I will write here more often.
Leave a Reply

